Quick Search

Click Here for Advanced Search
Dark is Rising Sequence (Omnibus), Cooper, Susan

Author Name    Cooper, Susan

Title   Dark is Rising Sequence (Omnibus)

Binding   Hardcover

Book Condition   Very Good

Jacket Condition   Issued Without Jacket

Type   Book

Edition   1st Edition

Size   8vo - over 7 - 9" tall

Publisher   London The Bodley Head Random House 2007

ISBN Number    0370329422 / 9780370329420

Seller ID   002288

First edition, fourth printing. Book in near fine condition, Boards and all gilt perfect . Text block tight clean and square light toning to text block edges. Feels unread. No jacket as issued, publishers and authors information on paper wrap band to rear cover, has small ring mark and 20mm tear. Susan cooper's award-winning fantasy 'the dark is rising sequence' is published here in this collectible single volume. The Novels 1. 'Over Sea, Under Stone'; 2. 'The Dark Is Rising'; 3. 'Greenwitch'; 4. 'The Grey King'; 5. 'Silver On The Tree'. Please note : this book is very heavy (1250g) all overseas purchasers may be charged additional shipping. Please contact bookseller for exact price. Note we do not use stock images, the book pictured is the book described. A super example of this uncommon collector's edition in near fine condition with publisher's card band still intact.

Over Sea Under Stone Greenwhitch Grey King Sliver On The Tree

Price = 38.00 GBP

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@durdlesbooks.com
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com